Pentatonix's 'Evolution of Michael Jackson' Acapella Medley is surely a must-see

Pentatonix’s ‘Evolution of Michael Jackson’ Acapella Medley is surely a must-see

Pentatonix has released a tribute video called ‘Evolution of Michael‘ that features the 25 best songs from the late Michael Jackson from 1969 to 1995.

It starts from the Jackson’s 1969’s “I Want You Back” from Jackson 5 era and end with the song, “You Are Not Alone,” which recorded in 1995.

The quintet’s is currently working on their very first all original album. Which is the next step on their group evolution. Currently they got already 8,303,934 subscribers on Youtube and they also have a documentary titled, On My Way Home, The documentary follows the group on their 2015 sold out North American tour. The said documentary is available on Vimeo and for more information click here.

Watch Pentatonix’s Pitch Perfect ‘Evolution of Michael Jackson‘ Acapella Medley:

Pentatonix’s Evolution of Michael Jackson Acapella Medley songs:

  • I Want You Back 1969
  • ABC 1970
  • I’ll Be There June 1970
  • Ben 1971
  • Dancing Machine 1973
  • Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) 1979
  • Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough 1979*
  • Rock With You 1979*
  • Billie Jean 1983
  • Beat It 1983
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Something 1983
  • Human Nature 1983
  • Thriller 1983
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You 1987
  • P.Y.T. 1983
  • Bad 1987
  • The Way You Make Me Feel 1987
  • Man In the Mirror 1988
  • Dirty Diana 1988
  • Smooth Criminal 1988
  • Black or White 1991
  • Remember the Time 1992
  • Heal The World 1992
  • Will You Be There 1993
  • You Are Not Alone 1995
Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like