Events, Music

Gloc-9 LIVE! Ang Kwento ng Makata

Rapper Gloc-9 is celebrating his 18th anniversary in the music industry with the concert series “Ang Kwento Ng Makata: Gloc-9 Live!” which also doubles as his birthday show on October 10, 17, 24 and 31 at the Music Museum.

Each show in the concert series will see Gloc-9 and his band performing with different guests. Among the artists who have agreed to appear are Aiza Seguerra, Janno Gibbs, Jolina Magdangal, KZ Tandingan, Ogie Alcasid, Chito Miranda, Jay Durias, Jonalyn Viray, Marc Abaya, Regine Velasquez, Ebe Dencel, Jennylyn Mercado, Julie Ann San Jose, Migz Haleco, Rico Blanco, Rochelle Pangilinan and Yeng Constantino.

Ticket Prices:
Orchestra Center – Php 2,750
Orchestra Side – Php 1,870
Balcony – Php 880

For tickets please call:
Ticket world: 891-9999
Music Museum: 721-0635/721-6726

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like